Giveaway

Happy snowy Saturday afternoon to all ! 🙂

The time has come to start the long promised Giveaway on my Facebook page. I’ve reached 100 likes  so, to show my appreciation  I  prepared a little gift for you.

Here are the ‘rules’ you need to follow in order to play:  🙂

1.  I am trying to improve my ‘business / hobby’,  so I came up with a little questionnair that I will kindly ask you to fill out.

Click on this link: EF Jewelry – Survey  and simply answer the questions. Please answer as honestly as possible, otherwise it will not help me . 🙂

This if the first I have used a free online survey site, so I hope I filled out everything correctly and you will not encounter any difficulty in filling out the questinnair. If there is something wrong, please let me know so I can correct it as soon as possible. I should be getting  an email after someone has filled out the questionnair, so hopefully it works 🙂

2. Share this  Giveaway with your friends, or people who you think would be interested in it, on Facebook. A like of my Facebook page would also be greatly appreciated. 🙂

3. Leave a comment here or on my Facebook fanpage,     (below the post of the Giveway)

You have  2 weeks to send in your questionnair, until the 18th of February. On the 19th a lucky winner will be able to chose a jewelry piece of his/her choice from the ones listed in my shop. (these are the only ones that are available at the moment) . Anyone can play, so if you win, I will send the jewelry anywhere you are 🙂

Thank you in advance, I really do appreciate it!

EDIT:  Unfortunately I didn’t consider that some of you may like to chose more answers for each question. :(. Sorry.  The survey is set so that you can chose 1 answer only. Since some of you have already filled it out  it won’t let me edit it.

In case you really would like to chose more than 1 answers  then this is what you can do:

– write the letters  that are  in front of each  answers you want  (for eg a./b./c/.d.),  in the text box that appears as a last answer for each question. Hope that makes sense and that it will work : )

Sorry …

12 thoughts on “Giveaway

  1. Salut! 🙂
    Tocmai am vazut ca cei de la Carturesti organizeaza ceva expozitie de “design romanesc” si cred ca ai avea sanse mari sa fii acceptata. Faci niste lucruri superbe…ar trebui sa incerci 🙂

Leave a Reply

