Remake

I keep forgetting about this:

Here is a remake of  my  silver plated and copper mix wire pendant and  its  owner wearing it. 🙂

This is the first pieces ever, I think, of which I didn’t take any photos myself, so Kinga was nice enough to take some photos of herself wearing them. I think they look really good, and the style of the photos matches the pendant so well. So, I’m thrilled she let me post these! 🙂

I really whish people  who own my jewelry  would send me photos of themselves wearing them. Would be sooooo nice to see ….   😉

 

Leave a Reply

